## ATTACHMENT B

Metropolitan Wastewater Management Commission of the Eugene-Springfield Metropolitan Area

June 30, 2015

## **GOVERNING BOARD**

Hilary Loud 1800 Lakewood Court, #102 Eugene, OR 97402

Joe Pishioneri 961 S. 70<sup>th</sup> St. Springfield, OR 97478

Bill Inge 1831 W. Broadway Eugene, OR 97402

George Brown 1740 Graham Drive Eugene, OR 97405

Doug Keeler 3905 Hayden Bridge Rd. Springfield, OR 97477

Walt Meyer 3987 Brae Burn Dr. Eugene, OR 97405

Faye Stewart 125 E. 8<sup>th</sup> Ave. Eugene, OR 97401 Eugene Citizen Representative President

Springfield Council Representative Vice-President

Lane County Citizen Representative

Eugene Council Representative

Springfield Citizen Representative

Eugene Citizen Representative

Lane County Lane County Commissioner

ADMINISTRATION 225 Fifth Street Springfield, Oregon 97477

Anette Spickard

Matt Stouder

Michelle Cahill

Robert J. Duey

MWMC Executive Officer

MWMC General Manager

Eugene Wastewater Division Director

MWMC Finance Officer